Where does a solo woman go for her first international trip? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

It took me 30 years, but I finally managed to get my passport (my family doesn’t travel and I wasn’t making enough money until recently to consider it). Now I’ve got the travel bug and I’m itching to go somewhere, but I want my first trip to be more interesting and special than, say, London. Since I’m a complete n00b when it comes to international travel, where’s a good place for a single lady to go for her first time?

A few things I’m looking for: – Safe for a solo woman – Friendly to English-speaking Americans – Different enough from America – Easy enough to get around – Beautiful culture, scenery, architecture, etc. – Gives you a new perspective on your life – Not ridiculously expensive (ie probably not Japan)

Things I like (but don’t necessarily need them all in one trip): – Art/ Museums – Food (restaurants + street food) – Music – Nightlife/ dancing – Bars/ cafes – Nature/ hiking/ beaches – Simply walking around the city and people-watching – A healthy balance of exploring and relaxing – Learning about a new culture/ way of life

If you guys could help me out, I would really appreciate it!

submitted by /u/heymikihey
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2nf1g3o
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nQi0kY
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

