Tips for traveling with broke friends? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I love taking trips and I especially love taking trips with friends!!

I’ve always been able to afford to because I worked my butt off for all of high school and I took a year off after high school to work and save money.

I have a best friend who I planned on taking lots of trips with but now I’m not too sure… She spends most of her money on junk food and clothes that she eventually grows of because she eats so much junk food. Thus, spending more money on clothes. She always seems to be broke.

I’m fine with downsizing our plans, or even head somewhere less expensive if we need to but I want her to have fun too.

So, have any of you planned trips with broke friends? How did it turn out and were the both of you able to have a good time?

submitted by /u/PositiveRedhead97
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2odNEF7
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nl9zfV
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

