NRT-YVR-PDX with long layover question luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

On my return flight from Tokyo to Portland, I have a long layover (10 hours) in Vancouver BC. I land in BC at 9:45a and was planning to head into the city to explore and eat before heading back for my 8:10p flight to Portland. Do I have to go through Canadian customs upon arrival then through US customs when I get back to the airport for my departing flight? I’m not sure what to expect and want to get a feel for how much time I will actually have in the city. Is there a way to utilize Global Entry to expedite the process of getting through Canadian customs?

submitted by /u/sosickbro_
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2nkR2Aj
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nfh32p
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

