Not sure if I should get expedited or standard processing for my US Passport? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I’m from the US, specifically east cast tristate area, and have never had a passport before. I am going tomorrow morning to take my picture and submit all the paperwork at the post office in my town. Just planned a last minute trip to Canada for a music festival EXACTLY 10 weeks from today. It says everywhere online that passports typically take 4-8 weeks, but can take up to 10 if they are super busy and backed up. I don’t really have the extra $60 to spend on expedited, but I also don’t want to not spend it and end up wasting hundreds of dollars on a trip I can’t go on due to my passport taking a while to get to me. Advice?

submitted by /u/insomniacbass1925
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2nvFjj2
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2n1r8PG
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

