Medical Tourism: I need a to have some dental work done. five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I recently crashed my bike and landed on my face. Yesterday I found out that it’s going to cost me around $4500 to have one root canal and crown and have one tooth removed and replaced with an implant. (I don’t have dental insurance).

After calming down from finding out that my dental work was going to wipe out my entire travel stash, I realized that this could be an opportunity to spend some time in SEA which I’ve been wanting to do for a long time.

So, who’s had serious dental work done in SEA? What was your experience like in terms of safety, comfort, pain, cleanliness? Would you recommend it to your mother? Do you think getting a fake tooth in SEA would be on par with getting one in the U.S.?

submitted by /u/lrobinson42
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2nPA92c
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2odbhgW
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

