Keep Hilton or switch to Marriott to match wife luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

My wife travels much more than I do and is typically right about 40 Marriott nights a year. I get about 5-10 a year. Before we put thought into I was staying at Hiltons as that is what my colleagues preferred. I’m not going to amass a ton of points in either program and would probably never hit Silver with Marriott unless I got a Marriott card.

Is there a reason for me to switch or Marriott? Should I just stay with Hilton. Are we better off to have options to stay at a Hilton for a random reward night? If I switched to Marriott can we pool points?

Thanks.

Not sure if it matters but here are our balances. We’ve never done Hyatts but will use some UR points for those in the future.

90k Hiltons points 190K Marriott points (wife) 295K UR

submitted by /u/tboss64
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2niSB1G
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nukhRG
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

