Beginner’s tip for Backpacking five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hi, I am a college student who just recently decided to take a break from school to go on a wild adventure to Europe. Traveling the world was a dream I had since I was a kid, influenced by my Aunt who has traveled to every continent.

I will be leaving in the upcoming month and asked my aunt for tips, as well as some googling myself and found many useful information:

Pick my seasons right, which currently it’ll be spring, a good season. Not too hot or cold mostly. But also, pack in case of either scenario. (I also found some sites saying leave it at home and buy it locally if you end up needing it) Stay in hostel or use couchsurfing app. Don’t overspend on food/drinks, and always carry a water bottle.

I was wondering if there were any veteran travelers who could give me some person wisdoms or something that people might accidentally overlook.

submitted by /u/wondftba
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2obIERe
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2ndUWZZ
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

