What to do about laptop ban? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hey! I’m not sure if this is the best place to put this, but its all I could think of. I’m not looking to debate Trump, the ban, etc. I just wanna know if my flight will be effected.

I’m leaving from O’Hare in Chicago on the 29th to Amman, Jordan. Will I be okay with my laptop in my carry on?

During my trip to Jordan – I’ll be flying from Jordan to Egypt then back to Jordan. It won’t effect that, right?

EDIT: I’ll be coming back to the US.

submitted by /u/travelbannnnn
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2mx1Ah6
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nIbNH7
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

