Specific Type of Phrasebook (You say/point, they reply/point) five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

So I’ve looked on Amazon (I swear I have seen it somewhere before) and I can’t find this specific type of phrasebook. I mainly just see, “here are the phrases to say…”

I am looking for a phrasebook (specifically for Japanese) where you can show (or point to) the question/statement you want and it has the question in Japanese so that the person can understand it, but then it has some predetermined sample responses that the person you are trying to speak to can point back to in response (which will have an English translation for you to understand).

Like I said, I know that I’ve seen this somewhere on the internet once before; however, I just can’t seem to find it again. Any help would be greatly appreciated, even if all you know is the type of guide this might be called (if it has a specific name).

submitted by /u/xEbeex
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2mVdAEg
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nbRRtw
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

