Somebody Recommend A Great Berlin Hostel! QUICK! five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I will be going back to Berlin on April 14. I went their in 2015 and stayed at wombats hostel. wombats is currently all booked for the april 14 – april 16 weekend. To be honest I didn’t really like the atmosphere at that hostel anyways, but the facilities were very nice.

I’m overwhelmed by all the hostel choices in Berlin. I’m looking for these things in this order:

  1. good place to meet people as a solo traveler (I’ll be solo)
  2. decent facilities, don’t have to be great just decent where I can sleep good (including soap in the bathrooms, which apparently not all Berlin hostels have)
  3. price
  4. location (preferably city center, but I can just take metro so it doesn’t matter)

TLDR: Please recommend any hostels in Berlin where it has a good atmosphere for a solo traveler to meet other travelers & has decent facilities where I can sleep ok. Price & location are important, but not as important as meeting people/sleeping ok.

submitted by /u/beastmode268
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2ni1LLH
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nWCSUi
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

