Looking for Best Flight Experience to Italy luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hopefully, you guys can help me out. I am looking to book flights for my wife and me to Italy in August. I want to treat ourselves to an amazing first class experience. So right now I have 35k SPG Points, and will be getting another 80k SPG points from wife new card, and business new card. I also will be getting about 80k UR points in the next month or so as well. I was looking at JFK to MXP on Emirates, but can’t figure out how many points it would take or even if that is an option. I was hoping maybe someone could help me figure out my best options. I can fly out of pretty much any U.S. Airport that is needed.

submitted by /u/tatonka20
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2nIp6HK
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2oa4rZs
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

