Korean Air SkyTeam Prestige Class Question luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I’m assuming prestige class on the Korean Air award booking page = business class. I’m looking to book a SkyTeam award booking from MSP to FCO. I want to do business class. I know it’s 80,000 points per person. I’ve been able to find a few dates with actual fares that came up. But I can’t seem to find what section of the plane each leg of the flight is in. It just gives me the flight times/airlines.

For Delta would the prestige class booking put me in Delta One? Or some other class? I’m just looking for more information on what exactly prestige class translates to when it comes to Delta and any partner airlines. Since the Korean Air site doesn’t seem to explain anything.

submitted by /u/Senatorweims16
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2ncpsDI
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nWr3NI
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

