I want to go to NYC for the weekend but not drive in NYC. Best areas to stay on the outskirts and transit/cab in? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I have a work trip coming up to Scranton (yeah legit lol), but I want to take a vacation day on Friday and do Friday-Sunday in NYC since I’ve never been. I really don’t want to drive in NYC because it seems like the worst thing on earth. Are there any good areas on the outskirts of town where I could stay and just take the subway in or cab or something?

submitted by /u/TheShawnHiron
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2nVvqZH
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nMYPIO
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city