Ethiopian fuel dump tickets Cancelled?? luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I wasn’t sure where else to ask this so I apologize in advance if this isn’t the correct sub.

Has anyone else had their Ethiopian fuel dump tickets from a couple of weeks ago auto cancelled?

I booked through Orbitz, itinerary was ticketed, never added any frequent flyer info and just received an email today that they were Cancelled.

I know this is a possibility with fuel dump fares but not sure what my options are now. I’m assuming Orbitz will refund the payment to the credit card. Has anyone had experience with a similar issue and can provide me with what to do next?

submitted by /u/aussiecoffeee
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2nNdCmP
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nHMuFm
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

