Traveling to SE Asia in May – what should I pack? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hey r/travel! This is my first time leaving the US to go to SE Asia. I’ll be visiting the Philippines, Thailand, Laos, Malaysia, and Indonesia. I want to pick your brains’ about what to pack. I plan on packing light bringing a luggage and a backpack with a hydration bag in it. The plan was to have 4 shirts, 4 pairs of pants, and perhaps order some Exofficio underwear (what are everyone’s input on those?), etc. I would appreciate your help! Thank you!

submitted by /u/filipinohitman
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2o4xzBs
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mQ2EYD
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

