Should you approach the immigration counter with your entire traveling party or one by one? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I tried looking around a bit but didn’t see this addressed here: I recently arrived back in the US on my first non-solo trip, and an immigration officer scolded me for not accompanying my boyfriend up to the counter when I mentioned we traveled together. If I’m with another person or a very small group, should everyone go at once when the “next person in line” is called forward? Is there a rule or best practice? Or is it officer discretion/preference that I happened to go against this time?

submitted by /u/debtdebtdebt1
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2msPHbG
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mUFfGf
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

