Never been outside of the US and traveling solo. How do I travel abroad being that I am going to be a senior in college? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato

I will have about 5-6.5 k saved up from work after this summer and I’m going to be a rising senior in college. I never studied abroad because I never considered it to be a possibility with money and everything. How can I make this happen when I’m a rising senior? Or is it too late? Cheap, but wonderful places you recommend? Would only like to spend 2k-2.5k.

submitted by /u/Thelucky_One
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2n66Zss
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from hoteles de 5 estrellas guanajuato cancun – five star hotel reviews NYC london new york city http://ift.tt/2mrunn9
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

