Is 1hr too short of a layover for either KEF or LIS? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hi,

I’m currently looking at flights for Paris to Dallas one way, and I’m hoping to find flights that are low cost with less travel time. Currently, I’m seeing these two:

$568 CDG > KEF > BOS > DFW, with 1hr 5mins layover at KEF

$612 ORY > LIS > MIA > DFW, with 1hr layover at LIS

my question is, those layover seems short, but it’ll have me arriving in Dallas earlier in the evening versus later. Is the layover time too short for those airports for connecting flights? Should I suck it up and pick something that will have a longer travel time but will ensure I don’t miss any flights?

Thanks!

submitted by /u/Helen0rz
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2msmI88
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mQfJ3Y
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

