Help with traveling with a lot of cash five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

So I’m going to a country with the intention to bring 20k in cash back to the US. I will be with a family member but as I understand 20k is too much between two people to leave undeclared. I wish I could electronicly transfer it but the cash is old and worn and the country I’m going to won’t accept it at any bank or transfer place. In the US it’s still good to go, hence why I need to bring it to the US. what is the process of declaring it? Or is there any better options for me? Thanks

submitted by /u/manboobsonfire
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2msSX6Y
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2o4HOG1
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

