Help Regarding Travel time in China five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

I’m planning a trip for 24 days in June to China and while it’s easy to estimate travel times between major destinations (ie. Beijing to Guilin via train, Guilin to Chongqing) what I can’t figure out is how long it would take to get from Guilin to Zhangjiajie return by train or bus or Guilin to Yangshuo and then again to Longji.

Ideally I will spend no more than 4 days in transit, with 3 nights in Beijing, 7 days in the areas around Guilin and Hunan, and 5 days each for Chongqing and Chengdu. I’ve never been to China before but I have enough Mandarin to get around easily.

The trip I have planned is to spend 3 nights in Beijing to start (it’s enough), then take a hard sleeper to Guilin. From there I want both to do Zhangjiajie and Longji… from what I can tell this will eat a huge amount of time from the trip? It’s possible I will have to choose one or the other. Do you think that this is possible?

After this I want to go to Chongqing for the gorges and then Chengdu to see Leshanfo. 5 days each should be plenty, or even too much? I can’t figure out how much time I should give if I want to do the gorges, it’s a day trip or more? I would also like to see Kunming but yeah it may be a bit ambitious.

Is the Guangxi/Hunan portion of my trip realistic and how long should transit take here? Any advice on what to do in Chongqing and Chengdu would be great too! Thanks in advance.

submitted by /u/seababies
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2o4Bm1v
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nBVqvI
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

