Female [20F] solo travelling to Kyrgyzstan via Istanbul in July, any tips on routes and safety advice? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun guanajuato five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hi all,

I’ve always wanted to go to the stans, and as Kyrgyzstan doesn’t have any visa requirements for UK nationals, I thought I’d go on a hiking trip in Kyrg. I’ve never been to that part of the world before, I’ve been to the far east and Sub saharan africa but never central asia. Would travelling there be safe for a 20 year old girl? Also, any of you who have been, would you have any route tips as the country is rather big so I don’t know where to start with itenary plans!

My friends don’t seem too keen on going to such an unknown country hence i’ve decided to go alone! Its also my first ever solo trip.

Thanks guys!

submitted by /u/ohanakawaii
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2msxzyR
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nC5OUb
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

