Bath Caves and Petronas Towers during Kuala Lumpur layover? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato

Hi reddit, I have a layover at KLIA2 enroute to Japan and would like to potentially see both the Petronas Towers and the Batu Caves. I arrive pretty late at night and will just sleep in the airport, but am planning on taking the first train to Sentral at 4:55am. I can’t really find anything that tells me which time the Batu Caves open at or how much they cost, but would like to see them first and then after explore the CBD and the Petronas Towers.

My departing flight leaves at 2:30pm so I would like to be back by around noon, this leaves me with about 7 hours of time to leave the airport and get back. I was thinking about taking the train as this seems like the most cost effective and fastest way to do this. Am I in over my head here or should both be possible in this time frame?

Also if anyone has any recommendations on other things to eat/do in KL or other forms of transport to and from the airport, that would be highly appreciated. Also I am backpacking so would like the keep the prices fairly low (not interested in taking any solo cabs or anything.)

Thank you so much 🙂

submitted by /u/pizzahippie
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2n6bvqH
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from hoteles de 5 estrellas guanajuato cancun – five star hotel reviews NYC london new york city http://ift.tt/2n6bLGb
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

