[award advice] Looking to see if I could book 2 Business class tickets to Japan in September 2017. luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hello!

I’m fairly new to this but I tried looking at the sidebar and tried reading some but just got confused at some steps. I just want to know if this is possible and how I can achieve this.

AA: 100k Chase UR: 220k (also have CSR) Flying out from : LAX to (NRT or HND, doesn’t matter)

Which route can I take if I wanted to book 2 business flights round trip on the same airline? Thank you!

submitted by /u/Taking_it_slow
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2o5DIxi
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mVmd2t
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

