AA/UR to Tanzania? (JFK-JRO/ZNZ) luxury five star hotels cancun guanajuato nyc london times square five star hotels new york city hoteles en guanajuato cancun

Hi /r/awardtravel,

I’m looking to find availability on flights from JFK to Tanzania this fall. Arrival dates are 10/2-10/8 and would depart roughly two weeks after that.

I have ~90k AA miles, and my wife has ~120k UR points. I’m hoping to use my AA miles to transfer to Qatar miles to fly JFK-JRO through Doha, and use my wife’s UR points to get from ZNZ or Dar es Salaam on KLM/United.

I’m having trouble finding availability on Qatar for 2 seats – been using the BA tool but it’s really difficult to navigate – does anyone have any advice/can they find availability for reward seats?

Thanks! Rob

submitted by /u/Vodelhaus
[link] [comments]

from Burning Miles & Points http://ift.tt/2mQILAE
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en madrid cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mtyVcz
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles 5 star hotels new york city five star hotels in new york city

