What snacks/food should I take while waiting at the airport for 12 hours? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

As the title says, what do you guys recommend I should take to eat to the airport? A little background, I was having issues getting a ride to the airport so one of my friends complied and said she’ll take me but 12 hours prior to my flight which leaves early in the morning. So pretty much my night will be spent at the airport. Wasn’t sure where to post this but decided to try this sub and have suggestions from all who’s experienced staying at the airport overnight. What do you guys suggest I take to snack or eat while I wait? Thanks for the suggestions in advance! 🙂

submitted by /u/RoyalFlushSpade
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2nyt4T4
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2o2ruW4
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

