Using a certified abstract of birth from California for a new passport five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

So I’m looking at getting a passport for a upcoming trip to San Felipe, Mexico. The trip is somewhat last minute (thanks work) but I figured that getting a passport that I’ve been meaning to get wouldn’t be to hard, I’ll just pay for expedited and call it a day.

I went to call where I was planning on going to get my passport done here in Idaho and it said that a certified abstract of birth isn’t accepted as primary proof for citizenship, but that’s what California gave my parents back when I was born in 1996. What should I do?

Edit: Guess I should add my dates of travel, I’m planning on leaving May 24th and coming back June 1st

submitted by /u/computer-nerd
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2mRHZ7b
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mS0YP7
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

