Thailand itinerary help? First time! five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

Hi there,

I will be visiting SEA for the first time in June for two weeks. I know there are a lot of posts already on r/travel but I would love some critique or help with my itinerary, been trying to do lots of research!

The plan is to fly from Toronto to Bangkok > Phuket and then Phi Phi to Ko Lanta.

I’m just looking for beautiful places and I’m not super into partying!

My main questions are

  1. Is it possible to ferry between Phuket, Phi Phi and Koh Lanta or is flying better?

  2. Is two weeks long enough for these three areas? They aren’t set in stone but just seemed the easiest to go between? (I’m only spending like a day in Bangkok)

  3. Interesting spots in Phuket? I haven’t researched this island as much as the others.

Or just any advice you have on these areas in general or this plan. It would be super appreciated!!

submitted by /u/Hollsvan
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2mq2JHi
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nz2jOj
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

