Running of the Bulls Festival! five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

I am going to be in Spain at the time of the Running of the Bulls Festival. I have no interest in running, but thought it would be a unique experience to witness though most of my time will be spent in Madrid and Barcelona. I will be in Spain for 10 days, so if you think this is not worth attending then I will definitely consider not going to. I thought I would take a train, stay and visit for at least a day or two. I was wondering how or where you could purchase tickets to attend the bullfighting at Plaza de Toros de Pamplona. I was wondering if you could also recommend things to due during the festival that isn’t actually running with the bulls. Thanks I appreciate any input!

submitted by /u/kittykat023
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2mRvwk4
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nk1rg3
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

