Question: Airline with only two planes, what happens when it delays? hoteles 7 estrellas en guanajuato cadenas de hoteles cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

So, Iberia launched a new low cost with transatlantic flights. They are very cheap and very convenience, I booked two flights from Buenos Aires to Barcelona for half the price of a flight from Buenos Aires to Brazil.

So far, so good. But I am scared because I read they will have only two planes – and to minimize costs, they must be in the ground for only hour and a half.

So, it is very common to flights to be delayed. What happens if the two planes are delayed? All the flights are delayed and there is a chain reaction? I am moved into a new flight from a diff airplane?

I would like to know because when I land on Barcelona, my idea is to move quick to another city – but if the risks of being late are really high, I should not book a connection the next day.

PS: My itinerary is to land on Barcelona on 12/30 5AM and I was planning on leaving to Rome from BCN on 12/31 at 1PM aprox.

submitted by /u/101008
[link] [comments]

from Airlines, Flights, and Airfare http://ift.tt/2nOa8gt
via IFTTThoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mp6H2y
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

