Getting an Ethiopian Tourist Visa in Cairo/Khartoum five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

Hey all,

Was wondering if it’s still possible to get a travel visa for Ethiopia in Cairo or Khartoum. Have heard that it isn’t possible, but also saw that it was quite simple as recently as 4 years ago (long time, I know)

The Ethiopian Embassy here in Canada is giving me loads of trouble because I’m arriving by bus, not by plane. They’ve basically made it impossible for me to get the visa here because I need ot provide bus reservations, which are not available for the routes from Khartoum or Gondar in Ethiopia.

Let me know if you or anyone you know has gotten a travel visa from Khartoum or Cairo,

Cheers!

submitted by /u/TheBrownSalamander
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2mRBoKa
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2mRJ6nl
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

