9 hour long layover in Los Angeles. Help? five stars NYC hotels luxury hoteles lujosos 5 estrellas cancun cadenas de hoteles – zona hotelera cancun

In early May I’m flying to Vancouver from New York City with a 9h long layover in Los Angeles. (from 11:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.). Since I have a few hours to spare and have never been to L.A. before, I was planning on leaving the airport and going to either Santa Monica Pier or Venice Beach (maybe both?) and being back in time for my connection.

The thing is that there’s nowhere I can leave my luggage inside the airport, and I don’t want to spend a lot of money by leaving it at the storage that’s nearby. I did a bit of research and found that I can only check in as early as 3 hours before my flight. Is there any way to checking​ in early or leaving my bag with the company before checking in? Any other suggestions also welcomed! Thanks a lot 🙂

submitted by /u/leedsfm
[link] [comments]

from Travel http://ift.tt/2nhrnZL
via IFTTT
hoteles cancun
hoteles zona hotelera cancun
hoteles en guanajuato
cadenas de hoteles
5 star hotels new york city
five star hotels in new york city

from Blogger http://ift.tt/2nvypL2
via IFTTT
hoteles en guanajuato
hoteles cancun economicos

